Quantcast
Football Latest - Doncaster

Doncaster Rovers Results

Tue 7th December 2021 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Oxford United
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Burton Albion
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 23rd November 2021 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Lincoln City
Sat 13th November 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 9th November 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Scunthorpe United
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 2nd November 2021 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 26th October 2021 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Cambridge United
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Tue 19th October 2021 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 28th September 2021 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
6 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 21st September 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Manchester City U21
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 0
Morecambe
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 7th September 2021 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 6
Rotherham United
Sat 28th August 2021 1:00pm
Rotherham United
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Stoke City
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Portsmouth
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Walsall
0 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sun 9th May 2021 12:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 4
Peterborough United
Tue 4th May 2021 7:00pm
Blackpool
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
1 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 27th April 2021 7:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Tue 20th April 2021 7:00pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 13th April 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 3
Burton Albion
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 4
Wigan Athletic
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Fri 2nd April 2021 12:30pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 16th March 2021 7:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Northampton Town
Tue 9th March 2021 7:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 3
Hull City
Wed 17th February 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Sunderland
4 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 9th February 2021 7:00pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Lincoln City
0 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
West Ham United
4 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 19th January 2021 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 22nd December 2020 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Burton Albion
1 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 15th December 2020 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 2
Blackpool
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 10th November 2020 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21
Sat 7th November 2020 5:30pm
FA Cup
FC United of Manchester
1 - 5
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:45pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 20th October 2020 8:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
4 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
0 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Oldham Athletic
2 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
4 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 1
MK Dons
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 29th August 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 2
Doncaster Rovers

Doncaster Rovers's Results
Dec 7Oxford United-1 - -1H
Nov 27Burton Albion-1 - -1A
Nov 23Bolton Wanderers-1 - -1A
More Results
Doncaster Rovers's Fixtures
Dec 11Shrewsbury TownH
Dec 18Lincoln CityA
Dec 26SunderlandH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml